Events

  • Oct 1 Tue
  • Oct 2 Wed
    • Boys Basketball vs KIPP 3:30 PM 5 PM (Canyon Middle School, 19600 Cull Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA)
      • Events
    • Girls Softball Vs KIPP 3:30 PM 5 PM (Canyon Middle School, 19600 Cull Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA)
      • Events
    • Track vs Creekside 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Canyon Middle School, 19600 Cull Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 3 Thu
  • Oct 4 Fri
    • Tennis vs Muir 3:30 PM 5 PM (Canyon Middle School, 19600 Cull Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA)
      • Events
    • Track Championships 3:30 PM 6:30 PM (Chabot College, 25555 Hesperian Blvd, Hayward, CA 94545, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 8 Tue
  • Oct 11 Fri
    • Tennis @Palomares 3:30 PM 5 PM (Palomares Hills Park, 6811Villareal Dr, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 15 Tue
    • Girls Soccer Tryouts 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Canyon Middle School, 19600 Cull Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 16 Wed
    • Girls Soccer Tryouts 3 PM 5 PM (Canyon Middle School, 19600 Cull Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA)
      • Events
    • Tennis vs Muir 3:30 PM 5 PM (Canyon Middle School, 19600 Cull Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA)
      • Events
  • Oct 22 Tue
  • Oct 23 Wed
  • Oct 25 Fri
    • Tennis Championships 3:30 PM 5 PM (Canyon Middle School, 19600 Cull Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA)
      • Events
Loading...